How do I close my Transfer Galaxy account?

Due to regulatory requirements, we are required to retain certain customer data for at least 5 years after the end of the customer relationship. During this period, we are unable to permanently delete the account data.
 

However, we can deactivate your account at any time. If you wish to do so, please contact our Customer Support team here
 

Was this article helpful?
160 out of 391 found this helpful