How do I close my Transfer Galaxy account?

In general, we can only permanently delete accounts which haven’t been used in 5 years due to regulatory reasons.

However, we can always deactivate an account for you. If you wish to do so, please contact our Customer Support team.

Was this article helpful?
11 out of 20 found this helpful