How do I close my Transfer Galaxy account?

In general, we can only permanently delete accounts which haven’t been used in 5 years due to regulatory reasons.

However, we can always deactivate an account for you. If you wish to do so, please contact our Customer Support team.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 14 found this helpful